OUR TEAM

SENIOR PASTOR

Brian J. Edmonds is the spiritual, administrative, and executive leader of the church. He is responsible for preaching, teaching, and leadership of the staff and congregation. He also serves as a member of the Board of Elders.

PASTORAL STAFF

Brian J. Edmonds, SENIOR PASTOR

PASTORAL STAFF

Mark Tookes, Executive Pastor​
mtookes@macedoniapgh.org

Jason Washington, Worship Pastor​
jwashington@macedoniapgh.org

Shirley Lyle, Youth Pastor​

slyle@macedoniapgh.org

Kevin Jones, Discipleship Pastor​

kjones@macedoniapgh.org

Mike Rue, Pastor of Young Adults​ & College Students

mrue@macedoniapgh.org

Tanika Harris, Coordinator of Volunteers, Special Events, & Worship

tharris@macedoniapgh.org

MINISTRY STAFF

Angelique Strothers, Worship Leader

astrothers@macedoniapgh.org

Keshona Beasley, Director of Children's Ministry​

kbeasley@macedoniapgh.org

Monica Caldwell, Asst. Director of Children's Ministry

mcaldwell@macedoniapgh.org

Mike Rivers, Coordinator of Audio/Visual Services

mrivers@macedoniapgh.org

Jerome Kirkland, Musical Director

jkirkland@macedoniapgh.org

Diondre Johnson, Coordinator of Graphics

djohnson@macedoniapgh.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Christine Rue, Director of Operation

crue@macedoniapgh.org

Sonya Nelson, Executive Assistant

snelson@macedoniapgh.org

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Alvin Thompson, Maintenance Technician

info@macedoniapgh.org

Tyrone Copeland, Maintenance Technician

info@macedoniapgh.org

Mark Tookes

Executive Pastor

mtookes@macedoniapgh.org

Jason Washington

Worship Pastor

jwashington@macedoniapgh.org

Shirley Lyle

Youth Pastor

slyle@macedoniapgh.org

Kevin Jones

Discipleship Pastor

kjones@macedoniapgh.org

Mike Rue

Pastor of Young Adults & College Students

mrue@macedoniapgh.org

MINISTRY STAFF

Tanika Harris

Coordinator of Volunteers,

Special Events, & Worship

tharris@macedoniapgh.org

Angelique Strothers

Worship Leader

astrothers@macedoniapgh.org

Keshona Beasley

Director of Children's Ministry

kbeasley@macedoniapgh.org

Monica Caldwell

Asst. Director of Children's Ministry

mcaldwell@macedoniapgh.org

Mike Rivers

Coordinator of Audio/Visual Services

mrivers@macedoniapgh.org

Jerome Kirkland

Musical Director

jkirkland@macedoniapgh.org

Diondre Johnson

Coordinator of Graphics

djohnson@macedoniapgh.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Christine Rue

Director of Operations

crue@macedoniapgh.org

Sonya Nelson

Executive Assistant

snelson@macedoniapgh.org

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Alvin Thompson

Maintenance Technician

info@macedoniapgh.org

Tyrone Copeland

Maintenance Technician

info@macedoniapgh.org

WE EXIST TO DEVELOP DYNAMIC DISCIPLES

Watch a Sermon | Plan a Visit | Get Involved | Give Online | Get in Touch

Copyright ©2018-2028, Macedonia Church of Pittsburgh

  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Vimeo Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey