OUR TEAM

SENIOR PASTOR

Brian J. Edmonds is the spiritual, administrative, and executive leader of the church. He is responsible for preaching, teaching, and leadership of the staff and congregation. He also serves as a member of the Board of Elders.

DSC_5169_edited.png

PASTORAL STAFF

DSC_5346.jpg

Mark Tookes

Senior Associate Pastor

mtookes@macedoniapgh.org

DSC_5198.jpg

Jason Washington

Worship Pastor

jwashington@macedoniapgh.org

DSC_5270.jpg

Shirley Lyle

Youth Pastor

slyle@macedoniapgh.org

DSC_5307.jpg

Mike Rue

Pastor of Young Adults & College Students

mrue@macedoniapgh.org

Victor LaMonte Lane

Teaching Pastor

vlane@macedoniapgh.org

William A. Baker

Pastor in Residence of Family Life & Discipleship

wbaker@macedoniapgh.org

Taihesia Lane

Director of Ministry

tlane@macedoniapgh.org

MINISTRY STAFF

DSC_5334.jpg

Jerome Kirkland

Musical Director

jkirkland@macedoniapgh.org

Headshots-16.jpg

Monica Caldwell

Asst. Director of Children's Ministry

mcaldwell@macedoniapgh.org

DSC_5156_edited.jpg

Pastor Keshona Beasley

Director of Children's Ministry

kbeasley@macedoniapgh.org

Loren Kirkland

AV Director

lkirkland@macedoniapgh.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Sonya Nelson

Executive Assistant

snelson@macedoniapgh.org

Melanie Organ

Office Administrator

morgan@macedoniapgh.org

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Sam Cryder

Facilities Manager

info@macedoniapgh.org

DSC_5363_edited.jpg

Alvin Thompson

Maintenance Technician

info@macedoniapgh.org

DSC_5146_edited.jpg

James Rue

Maintenance Technician

info@macedoniapgh.org